Senoia Optimist Club Inducts new Board of Directors


From Special Reports

At its October club meeting, the 2020-2021 Board of Directors of the Optimist Club of Senoia were inducted to serve for the new administrative year that runs from October 1, 2020 through September 30, 2021.

The Co-Presidents of the Senoia Club are Adrienne Sharpe and Brian Orme. The Club’s Secretary is Ellen Ingram and the Treasurer is Dennis Sanford. Linda Loomis is the Immediate Past President.

Directors of the Senoia club with one-year remaining to serve are Kevin Marais & Lu Nations-Miller. Directors with two years remaining to serve are Laura Dzwigalski and George Loomis.

The new Board members were inducted by Optimist Lt. Governor Dennis Harding.

For more information on the Senoia Optimist Club, visit

Photo above: Senoia Optimist Club’s Board members were inducted by Lt. Governor Dennis Harding at the club’s October 1, 2020 meeting. Pictured L-R are Dennis Harding, Lt. Governor; Brian Orme, Co-President; Ellen Ingram, Secretary; Dennis Sanford, Treasurer; Linda Loomis, Immediate Past President; Laura Dzwigalski, Director; Kevin Marais, Director; and George Loomis, Director. Not available at the October 1 meeting were Adrienne Sharpe, Co-President; and Lu Nations-Miller, Director.

Leave a reply