Senoia Optimist Officers, Directors inducted by District Governor


From Special Reports

GATEway District Governor recently inducted the 2018-19 officers and directors of the Senoia Optimist Club.

The induction ceremony took place during a club meeting in October.

Pictured below (left to right) are Senoia Directors Robert Miles, George Loomis, and Doug Kolbenschlag, followed by Senoia Treasurer Dennis Sanford, District Governor Gwen Gable, Senoia President Linda Loomis, and Senoia’s Immediate Past President Phil Downey. Not pictured is Senoia Secretary Ellen Ingram.

Leave a reply