Tucked Away Music, Munchkin Masquerade cancelled

653
1
Share:

From Staff Reports

Two popular downtown Newnan events have been cancelled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Main Street Newnan announced Monday.

The Tucked Away Music Festival, set for Oct. 24, and the Munchkin Masquerade on Oct. 30 were called off following a reassessment of the 2020 Event Calendar by the Newnan Downtown Development Authority last Wednesday.

The good news is 13 of the fall events remain – some with slight changes – on the calendar.

Below is an updated Main Street Newnan Calendar of Events:

Sept. 18, Friday – Fall Art Walk

Sept. 29, Tuesday – Virtual Trivia Night / Take Out Tuesday

Oct. 2, Friday – Forward Friday

Oct. 3, Saturday – Market Day

Nov. 6, Friday – Forward Friday

Nov. 7, Saturday – Market Day

Nov. 20, Friday – Holiday Sip and See

Nov. 27, Friday – Plaid Friday / Santa on the Square / Snow Tubing

Nov. 28, Saturday – Small Business Saturday

Dec. 4, Friday – Forward Friday

Dec. 5, Saturday – Market Day

1 comment

  1. Amy Henderson 15 September, 2020 at 00:05 Reply
    reviewindian xxx xnxx nasty girls sucking the same dick.website

    For real? All these events but let’s not the kids have any friends? So sad for them. It’s pure joy every year

Leave a reply

Share: