Coweta County honors Employees for Years of Service


From Special Reports

Coweta County recently hosted a luncheon to honor several employees for their respective Years of Service.

Coweta honored individuals with service times of 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 and 30 years.

Below are photos from some of the honorees.

30 YEARS – Pictured L to R: Russell Morris (PW Road Maintenance) and Kevin Rainwater (PW Road Maintenance)
Not Pictured: Dean Henson (Tax Assessors Office)

25 YEARS – Pictured L to R: Corey Mask (Fire Rescue), Jason Jordan (Fire Rescue), Rodney Crow (Fire Rescue), Stephanie Shorter (E-911/EMA), Jason Gazaway (Fire Rescue), Jimmie Howard (Correctional Institution), Larry Williams  (Fire Rescue)
Not Pictured: Rodney Crow (Fire Rescue), Wesley Davis (Sheriff’s Office), John Kennedy (Sheriff’s Office), Keith Knight (Tax Assessors Office), Nicolas McCoy (Fire Rescue), Jon Stanford (Sheriff’s Office), Thomas Woodward (PW Environmental Management)

20 YEARS – Pictured L to R: Sheila Moran (Tax Commissioner’s Office), Jeffery Bugg (Sheriff’s Office), Jamie Hixson (Sheriff’s Office), Danny Sewell (PW Facilities Management), Calvin Walker (Airport Authority)
Not Pictured: Kevin Brooking (Fire Rescue), Gardiner Kirk (Sheriff’s Office)

15 YEARS – Pictured L to R: David Ware (Fire Rescue), Jay Walton (Recreation), Susan Lambert (Finance), Justin Hood (Correctional Institution), Lisa Eschman (Community Development), Fran Collins (Administrator’s Office), Michael Zinkann (Information Technology), Justin McMichael (Tax Commissioner’s Office)
Not Pictured: John Curtis (Sheriff’s Office), Stephen Dutton (PW Road Maintenance), Gail Johnston (Magistrate Court), Kelly Mickle (Administrator’s Office), Adam Montgomery (Sheriff’s Office), Joshua Thomas (Fire Rescue), Jason Traylor (Sheriff’s Office),
Jason Whitten (PW Road Maintenance), Clifton Williams (Fire Rescue)

10 YEARS – Pictured L to R: Kevin Baxley (Correctional Institution), James Pettaway (Correctional Institution), Kayla Stricklin (Tax Assessors Office)
Not Pictured: Chana McCusker (Sheriff’s Office)

5 YEARS – Pictured L to R: Mark Cooper (Community Development), Nick Barlow (Fire Rescue), Diane Cabrera (Probate Court), Beverly Helton (Tax Assessors Office), Rashida Booker (PW Facilities Management), Ashley Nechay (Solicitor’s Office), Teresa Prather (PW Facilities Management), Joshua Wilson (Fire Rescue)
Not Pictured: Garlonda Alford (Sheriff’s Office), Daniel Barr (Fire Rescue), Anthony Bufano Jr (Sheriff’s Office), John Gray (Fire Rescue), Henry Holloway (Sheriff’s Office), Michael Kinsey (Superior Court), James Konger III (Sheriff’s Office), Logan Lenderman (Airport Authority), Michael Mathis (Sheriff’s Office), Timothy Mercer (Correctional Institution), Michael Nelson (Fire Rescue), Michael Parker (Correctional Institution), Brooke Ramp (E-911/EMA), Dylan Schumacher (Fire Rescue), Parker Smith (Sheriff’s Office), Jessie Smith (Fire Rescue), Angela Smoot (Superior Court), Richard Snellgrove (Recreation), Robert Teller Jr (Superior Court), Jeffery Tucker (E-911/EMA), Charles Tyus (Sheriff’s Office), William Walker V (Sheriff’s Office)

Leave a reply